Contact

info@genocidescholars.org

For conference and meetings information
meetings@genocidescholars.org

For Surface Mail
IAGS Secretary-Treasurer
School of Diplomacy and International Relations
Seton Hall University
400 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079
United States

Contact The Executive Board, IAGS
Henry C. Theriault
President, IAGS
Worcester State University
United States
henry.theriault@genocidescholars.org

Adam Muller
First Vice-President, IAGS
University of Manitoba
Canada
adam.muller@genocidescholars.org

Melanie O'Brien
Second Vice-President, IAGS
University of Queensland
Brisbane, QLD
Australia
mobrien@genocidescholars.org

University of Amsterda
Netherlands Institute for War, Holocaust, and Genocide Studies - See more at: http://www.genocidescholars.org/about-us/executive-board#sthash.YFTkh2DK...

Amy Fagin
Secretary/ Treasurer, IAGS
Beyond Genocide Centre for Prevention
United States
amy.fagin@genocidescholars.org

Stephanie Wolfe
New Media/Communications, IAGS
Weber State University
United States
stephanie.wolfe@genocidescholars.org

Contact Administration, IAGS

Anne Burns
Administrative Assistant/Membership coordinator, IAGS
IAGscholars@gmail.com

Geoff Hill
Listserve Coordinator, IAGS
Johannesburg
talkafrica@ovation.co.za
For messages distrubuted to the list, use iagslistserv@googlegroups.com

James Snow
Blog Coordination, IAGS
Loyola University Maryland
United States
jsnow@loyola.edu

You may also use the form below to contact us