Contact

info@genocidescholars.org

For conference and meetings information
meetings@genocidescholars.org

For Surface Mail
IAGS Secretary-Treasurer
Amy Fagin
Beyond Genocide Centre for Prevention
236 Neilson Rd.
New Salem, MA 01355

Contact The Executive Board, IAGS
Henry C. Theriault
President, IAGS
Worcester State University
United States
henry.theriault@genocidescholars.org

Adam Muller
First Vice-President, IAGS
University of Manitoba
Canada
adam.muller@genocidescholars.org

Melanie O'Brien
Second Vice-President, IAGS
Senior Lecturer in International Law
UWA Law School
University of Western Australia
Perth, WA
mobrien@genocidescholars.org

University of Amsterda
Netherlands Institute for War, Holocaust, and Genocide Studies - See more at: http://www.genocidescholars.org/about-us/executive-board#sthash.YFTkh2DK...

Amy Fagin
Secretary/ Treasurer, IAGS
Beyond Genocide Centre for Prevention
United States
amy.fagin@genocidescholars.org

Stephanie Wolfe
New Media/Communications, IAGS
Weber State University
United States
stephanie.wolfe@genocidescholars.org

Contact the Emerging Scholar Representative, IAGS

Timothy Williams
Research Fellow
Marburg University
Germany
tim.williams@genocidescholars.com

Contact Administration, IAGS

Anne Burns
Administrative Assistant/Membership coordinator, IAGS
IAGscholars@gmail.com

Geoff Hill
Listserve Coordinator, IAGS
Johannesburg
talkafrica@ovation.co.za
For messages distrubuted to the list, use iagslistserv@googlegroups.com

James Snow
Blog Coordination, IAGS
Loyola University Maryland
United States
jsnow@loyola.edu

You may also use the form below to contact us